Differences

I find it amusing how those of my age will intentionally set aside their own rules to follow, in order to be noticed as a different individual in society. Of course we are all created in the image of our Creator, however we are also all different as He has given us our personality through His divine wisdom. That does not mean we dress in an indecent display of our “true selves” as if we weren’t happy with what we were to begin with.

Perhaps I’m a bit arrogant when I say that some people need to sit back and watch themselves as if it were a reality show, so they can examine their actions to realise how foolish they are for doing what was done. I, myself, am included in this.

Little rant, but I’m finished now.

Leave a Reply

