Ad Jesu per Mariam

Yesterday’s post was how friendship has an affect on me, which I think it’s good to clarify so to be sure you don’t talk it as infallible advice. Friendship is a most beautiful thing, however at this time in my life, for me, it’s a bit difficult. Like any other storm, it will pass and the cross will be lifted.

Today, say a Rosary for all the souls in Purgatory.

pleinedegraceMost Blessed Mother, hear my cry; let all my prayers to Thee fly. Hide me in that veil of blue, and keep me under Thy mantle true.

Ad Jesu per Mariam

Leave a Reply

